RAJADAMRI的永恒财富

授命皇家而铺设

曼谷是一个历史悠久,文化丰富的城市,作为商业交汇中心而倍受推崇。长久以来,曼谷以令人流连忘返的生活环境而享誉世界。从最初,Rajadamri社区就是少数成功人士开拓他们财富的地方。

阅读更多...

为了引领和塑造曼谷的未来,朱拉隆功国王和他的顾问采用现代城市规划理念对曼谷市进行规划。

Bangrak和SraPathum之间,这里被视为发展的宝地,同时当年新设计的皇家曼谷体育俱乐部(Royal Bangkok Sports Club)也建造在片土地上。于是,国王命令在修建一条贯穿两地的道路。

1902年1月3日,拉玛五世国王授予这条新林荫大道名为Rajadamiri,含义为 “皇家意愿”。是因为国王想要让它成为曼谷的主道设计和构建的模型。

如今的Rajadamri已不仅仅是一条简单的道路。Rajadamri这个名字已经和整个发展成形的社区密不可分,是一个集档次,高雅,腔调,地位,声誉和视野等象征于一身的地名。

1946

1946年竣工的是乐公园(Lumpini Park)由拉玛六世国王Vajiravudh于20世纪20年代间开始建造,以佛祖在尼泊尔的出生地命名。是乐公园也是曼谷著名的地标性公园。

1950

1950年皇家曼谷体育俱乐部(The Royal Bangkok Sport Club)建立。

1970

爱侣湾酒店(The Erawan Hotel)在1987年被爱侣湾凯悦大酒店(The Grand Hyatt Erawan)所替代,以建设期间修建的四面佛而闻名。

2010

雷蒙置地(Raimon Land)推出曼谷首个仅有的永久产权住宅185 Rajadamri,传达了一个城市生活的新标准。

2014

雷蒙置地(Raimon Land)完成了地标建筑185 Rajadami的开发,让它耸立在曼谷的苍穹之下,使之成为享受奢华公寓生活的独有社区。

Rajadamri

社区,与您咫尺相隔

如今的Rajadamri是一个与曼谷灵魂直接对话的社区。在具有现代特色的摩天楼和空中列车当中还能发现用于供奉当地神明的角落;由柚木建造的具有殖民风格的大厦,大门上精致的铁艺以及外墙上的浮雕,令人仿佛进入了另外一个时代。

阅读更多...

Rajadamri是一个拥有众多高档精品店和购物商场的地区,购物者蜂拥而至。然而在是乐公园湖边的树荫下,您也可以寻觅到安静隐蔽的休闲场所。办公大楼里氤氲着商业的气息,公园和夜店中洋溢着欢乐的氛围。

Rajadamri是一个连接了商业、娱乐、文化、运动与健康中心的理想地点。

对于从事繁忙工作的人来说,仅需要乘坐汽车或乘坐Rajadamri站的空中列车(BTS),甚至走一会儿路即可到达曼谷中心商业地区。从Silom路和Sathorn路的商务办公楼区到暹罗广场(Siam Square)和Chidlom区域都可以方便到达。路程上为您节约的上下班往返时间,意味着能够腾出更多时间完成工作、享受家庭生活和娱乐时光。

在曼谷您可以通过享受奢华的购物氛围,来品尝成功果实的滋味。Rajadamri附近充斥着大量令人炫目的高端商业中心,如:Siam Paragon,Discovery Center,Gaysorn,Central World,Peninsula Plaza,Central Embassy和Central Chidlom。

由于Rajadamri的主要市中心的地理位置,这里还聚集了众多世界级著名酒店,包括St Regis, The Intercontinental, Grand Hyatt Erawan, The Rennaissance, The Anantara还有Siam Kempinski。目前,这些酒店均为泰王国领导人会见著名的来访者的重要地点。同时这片区域还隐藏着市中心最具特色的私人会所——曼谷皇家体育俱乐部(The Royal Bangkok Sports Club),它拥有自己的会员制度并在Wireless路上开设了The Polo私人俱乐部,这里构成名副其实的泰国名流聚会。

是乐公园(Lumpini Park)里茂盛的绿色植物,跑道和湖畔吸引了来自城市各地的人来参观。这里同时还为文化表演和节日庆祝提供场地。

Rajadamri- 如今曼谷炙手可热的奢贵地段

生活方式

居住在185 Rajadamri,将带您进入一个真正被商业领袖和导航者包围的独特社区,这里是一个开创属于您永恒财富的地方。

当您踏入私享的社区大门后,您将踏入一片宁静的圣土。环绕在方便、高级的公寓设施中,每位住户享受到的是独有的私密空间、安全的生活环境和奢华舒适的生活氛围 。

185 Rajadamri坐落于曼谷的黄金地段,这里成为大众追求、炙手可热的首都精神象征,成为您追求热情的新平台。

Rajadamri被世界级的星级酒店、餐馆和商场所环绕,萦绕探索未知领域的气息。无论是在皇家曼谷体育俱乐部场地(RBSC Course)来一轮高尔夫或者是黎明时在是乐公园(Lumpini Park)练气功,都是绿色与健康生活方式相结合的最终好去处。健康与活力其实就在您身边。

Ratchadamri住宅区位于Ratchaprasong和Rama IV之间,被誉为泰国有社会地位人士、成功的艺术家和商业领袖的乐土。

快来加入成功人士的休闲社区吧!

位置

联系信息

请您注册

请填写以下表格以便我们的销售代表与您联系并在您方便的时候安排会面。

*必填选项

点击此处查看雷蒙置地(Raimon Land)隐私条款

雷蒙置地股份有限公司

Rajanakarn Building, 19th Floor,
3 South Sathorn, Yannawa, Sathorn,
Bangkok 10120 Thaniland

电话: (+66)2 029 1888
邮箱: direct.marketing@raimonland.com
www.raimonland.com

185 Rajadamri

185 Rajadamri路
Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330 Thailand

Rajadamri's Legacy

Paved by Royal Command

Bangkok is a city rich in history. Celebrated for its culture, respected as a nexus of business, it has long been renowned for its wealth of pleasures and delights. Since its inception, the neighborhood of Rajadamri has been a home for those of achievement and distinction, a place for an exclusive few to carve out their legacy.

Read More...

To guide and shape Bangkok's development, King Chulalongkorn and his advisors adopted modern principles of urban planning.

One area eyed as a jewel for development was the expanse of land between Bangrak and Sra Pathum, where ground had been broken on the newly charted Royal Bangkok Sports Club. The King commanded that a road be built to link the two districts.

On January 3rd, 1902, the Fifth Rama bestowed upon the new boulevard the name Rajadamri. The name means "Royal Intent," for the King intended it as a model for how major thoroughfares in Bangkok should be conceived and constructed.

Today, Rajadamri is more than a road. The name has become inextricably linked with the neighborhood that has grown and evolved around the thoroughfare. It is a name and an address that has come to symbolize class, elegance and sophistication. Status. Prestige. Vision. A Rajadamri address elicits all that and more.

1946

Lumpini Park in 1946, created during the 1920s by the Sixth Rama, King Vajiravudh, and named after the birthplace of Buddha in Nepal, Lumpini is Bangkok's signature park.

1950

The Royal Bangkok Sport Club circa 1950.

1970

The Erawan Hotel, replaced by the Grand Hyatt Erawan in 1987, famous for the Erawan Shrine, built during construction.

2010

Raimon Land unveils Bangkok’s one and only freehold residential development with 185 Rajadamri, ushering in a new standard for inner city living.

2014

Raimon Land completes the landmark 185 Rajadami development, adding to the Bangkok skyline and providing luxurious living for an exclusive community.

Neighborhood

At Your Doorstep

Rajadamri today is a neighborhood that speaks to the soul of Bangkok. Amid skyscrapers and Skytrains that are the essence of modernity, one can still discover shrines to local divinities, a colonial mansion of rare teakwood, detailed ironwork or reliefs on gates and façades that are testaments to an era gone by.

Read More...

Rajadamri is a district where shoppers throng to upscale boutiques and malls, yet serenity and solitude can be found under the shade of the lakeside trees at Lumpini Park. Where commerce is conducted in gleaming office towers, and play is a joy in its parks and clubs.

The location could not be more ideal. In Rajadamri you are connected – to business, to pleasure, to culture, sport and health.

For those engaged in enterprise, Bangkok's Central Business District is just moments away by car, Rajadamri Skytrain Station (BTS) or even by foot. Major office buildings from Silom and Sathorn Roads to Siam Square and the Chidlom area are all within easy reach. Time saved commuting means more time for business, family and the pleasures of life.

The fruits of success can be enjoyed with some of the best luxury shopping in Bangkok. An envious array of upscale emporia lay within a short radius of Rajadamri: Siam Paragon, Discovery Center, Gaysorn, CentralWorld, Peninsula Plaza, Central Embassy and Central Chidlom.

The prime inner city location is also the home of leading hotels including St Regis, The Intercontinental, Grand Hyatt Erawan, The Rennaissance, The Anantara and Siam Kempinski, serving as a rendezvous for the Kingdom’s leaders and most prominent visitors. The city’s most exclusive private clubs are tucked away within the district, with membership roll of the Royal Bangkok Sports Club, and its subsidiary The Polo Club on Wireless Road, constituting a veritable Who’s Who of Thailand society.

The lush greenery, running trails and lakes at Lumpini Park attract visitors from across the city, providing the venue for major cultural performances and festivals.

Rajadamri – now more than ever, is the place to be in Bangkok.

Lifestyle

Living at 185 Rajadamri brings you inside an exclusive community comprising the city’s business and opinion leaders, sharing a truly special location from which to create your own legacy.

Beginning with the private gates that usher a sense of calm as you enter the property, through to an outstanding array of facilities, each resident enjoys the privileges of privacy, security and luxurious living.

Bringing a level of refinement and sophistication unmatched in the capital today, 185 Rajadamri holds the mantle of Bangkok’s most sought after address, giving you the canvas to pursue your passions.

Surrounded by leading hotels, dining and shopping, each day ushers in a sense of adventure. As the ultimate location for a green and healthy lifestyle - whether it's a round of golf on the RBSC course or Qi Gong in Lumpini Park at dawn - wellness and vitality are just steps away.

Ratchadamri’s residential enclave, between Ratchaprasong and Rama IV, is where Thailand’s first families, successful artists, and business leaders call home.

Now is your opportunity to join them.

Location

Contact

Register your interest,

Please fill in the form to allow a sales representative to contact you to arrange a private appointment at your convenience.

*Mandatory fields

Please click here for Raimon Land's privacy policy

Raimon Land Public Company Limited

22nd Floor, The Millennia Tower
62 Lang Suan Road
Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330 Thailand

Tel: (+66) 2 651 9600
E-mail: direct.marketing@raimonland.com
www.raimonland.com

185 Rajadamri

185 Rajadamri Road
Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330 Thailand